Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had to call Ostles yesterday after discovering a flat tyre and concern over another. Brilliant, friendly and efficient service. Within a couple of hours I had two new tyres and my car alignment was sorted. NHS discount too which is always much appreciated.

Cheryl Lugton - May 2021

Booked in today for front brakes renewal. Great service as ever - friendly, timely, prompt and good value. Also great to have experienced and knowledgable company on my doorstep.

E Davidson - May 2021

As always, had fantastic service to replace a heat shield which was only accessible with exhaust released from mountings. Quick and really flexible over the appointment and happy to solve my problem which had been driving me to distraction with the amount of rattling.

Alex M - May 2021

Great team! Put simply, local hero’s! My view - after 40+ years of driving - a service second to none! Thanks for your help Martin.

Gerry - April 2021

I’ve been using Ostles for my tire and alignment needs for a few years now and they’ve been excellent every time. They’re also incredibly COVID conscious making the experience as safe as possible but still keeping their service friendly. Thanks everyone, it’s very much appreciated.

A Houghton - April 2021

When a competitor ( Service Line ) recommends Ostle , that speaks volumes. Impressed with speed of response, and the quality of product and service. Will find it hard to go past Ostle in the future.

Colin Brown - April 2021

Excellent service as always, thanks!

Sheila McColm - April 2021

4 new tyres and the tracking done arrived early but they started within 10 minutes. Great job as usual would recommend, thanks again.

Angus Thomson - April 2021

Called my local tyre fitter (C & R Tyres, Kelso - who are First Class), were unsable to help me on this occcasion, but to their great credit, informed me that if I needed something a tad out of the ordinary quickley (which i did!) , my very best bet was Ostles Tyres in Galashials - WOW! Were they right! (thanks you C& R!). On calling Ostles, they said, "no, don't have that normally in stock - but hang on - we may have something for you in our ordered, but never collected items" (shame on you who didn't turn-up, by the way - but it was good news for me! :0) ). Stuart - who was on the oher end of the blower (turned out to be the one with the specs), took a look upstairs and said I was in luck, they had two tyres at my spec! Brilliant! Drove to Gala and was amazed at how proffesional, courteous and vell priced their services are - all the staff here are all of the genuine mind-set of "how best can we help you". They are all very pleasant to deal with, and the place is spotless. Well doneOstles! Absolutley top notch! 5 stars out of 5 !

John Palfrey, Town Yetholm - April 2021

Brilliant service, fast, friendly and very efficient..... thanks Stuart with the specs!

Lindsey Thomson - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]