Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Have used Ostles a couple of times now, find them very informative and efficient. Pleasant people to deal with, good prices a bonus.

Mondi - November 2020

Thank you so much for today. A one stop shop, car serviced and winter tyres installed with an extra bit of tuition on what all the buttons on the dash board are for! As ever very much appreciated. Joanne.

Joanne Russell - November 2020

Having used Ostles for Tyres on a couple of occassions now, I find them to be very professional in the way they deal with the customer. Nothing is ever any bother and prices are very fair. I like to stick with a company who are honest and that I can trust. Ostles tick all these boxes. Cheers, William Lister @ www.detailing4u.co.uk

William Lister - November 2020

Service, MOT new winter tyres ? as ever fantastic service from all at Ostles

Maggie Toole - October 2020

As always a great, fast & efficient service from Ostles. Thanks to Stuart for sorting me out so fast and getting me back on the road again.

Gary Brown - October 2020

Got my two new Michelin all season tyres, fitted in record time and full explanation of the tracking etc. 100% service as always. Thanks Geo

Georgina Boggs - October 2020

Always very happy with the service from Ostles. Feels like a new car today!

Marion Reynolds - October 2020

Usual great service - speedy, courteous, honest and explained everything to me. Thought we had a slow puncture but, on investigation, it turned out to be a cracked alloy wheel. Our Mercedes Benz SLC roadster doesn't come with a spare wheel so it meant our car was off the road until the rim was repaired. 24hrs later Ostles call us to say it's all done - faster than we expected. Reasonable cost and a whole lot cheaper than a new matching alloy wheel from Mercedes! That's the second time Ostles have come to the rescue (previously it was a kerbed diamond cut alloy wheel on our Volvo XC60). Good local, honest business and highly recommended. Thanks guys :)

David Blattman - October 2020

Left my car on Monday for four tyres to be fitted came back after few days holiday to find my car fitted with new tyres. Normal great service thanks Martin and Angela.

Bobby Clyne - October 2020

Very speedily resolved problem with tyre, despite them having a very busy day this Saturday morning. Would highly recommend to anyone.

COYLE - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]