Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service, excellent customer service and 5 star quality is what you get at Ostles. I have used them for all my cars throughout the years and you wont find a better tyre and service garage in the borders than Ostles.

Mr Howie - October 2021

2nd time in using Ostels for an MOT. What a lovely company to deal with, so pleasant and friendly. Customer service excellant.

Dee Bee - October 2021

A really efficient, thorough and professional service provided once again by the Ostles Team, and at really good price levels too. In my experience its unusual to see such focus on customer experience in this trade - everyone I dealt with were really knowledgeable and friendly.

Lee H - September 2021

I have used Ostles on several occasions since we moved to the Borders several years ago. The quality of service is outstanding and the staff at all levels are helpful and friendly at all times. I recommend most highly and will certainly use in the future. Fair pricing as well.

JOHN WEIR - September 2021

I have been using Ostles for 15 years now and their service is second to none. There have been occasions where I have had to use others and none come close to providing the level of service given at Ostles.

Steven Holisz - September 2021

2 new tyres needed after MOT test. Contacted Ostles and, as usual, very friendly and efficient service. Tyres checked and new tyres fitted within 2 days. Good price and a great team in Ostles. Why would you go anywhere else???

Robert Fox - September 2021

Fantastic service as always.

Callum Cairns - September 2021

Great service given by great friendly staff and well priced. Keep up the great work at Ostles

Christine - September 2021

I have purchased tyres on four separate from Ostles, and always found the staff to be courteous, polite, and helpful - which is quite difficult to experience these days from other organisations. I would definitely recommend a visit to Ostles.

David Mac - September 2021

Excellent service as always. - many thanks.

Rob Moffat - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]