Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good customer service, good communication and competitive price.

Mark Fowler - July 2021

Space saver kit supplied. Online enquiry was responded to promptly with follow up call. Kit was ordered and and delivered within 3 working days and arrangements made to collect. Reception was pleasant and polite, kit contents shown and helpfully explained and placed in boot. Whole process revealed a company representative who aimed to please and I would wholeheartedly recommend them. I would also add that the premises were immaculate on my visit. Hamilton Morrison

H Morrison - July 2021

Excellent service - knowledgeable, friendly and professional

Robert Scott - July 2021

Fantastic friendly courteous service work done to a high standard and quick turn around of vehicle, have used.previously and the level of customer care surpasses any of the local competitors including some national chains you are the only real choice when it comes to fast fit.services

Craig Hardie - July 2021

As always, a superlative service. I would not dream of going anywhere else. Ostles are so smoothly, consistently trouble free that it is difficult to itemise the good features, but here goes. Highly knowledgeable, helpful, straight advice, skilled work, competitive pricing, nice people. What's not to like?

R Craighead - July 2021

As ever had great , polite and attentive service this time regarding a tyre which mysteriously lost pressure. They investigated and reported they’d found nothing and made no charge at all ! Very happy to recommend Ostles as the service is consistently good and you don’t feel taken for granted or pressured and are not overcharged ever. Subsequently bought two new tyres on their advice as they were getting to the end of life .

James July 21 - July 2021

Always reliable service

Lachlan - July 2021

I had heard about the amazing service at Ostles soo I decided to use them. I needed four tyres fitted and they didn’t disappoint. Excellent and friendly customer service. Will certainly use them again. Thank you.

Karen Purves - July 2021

Had a puncture while on holiday and Ostles were very helpful. Phoned at 8:30 and they had the tyre ordered, delivered and fitted by 3:30 same day. Staff were knowledgable, cheerful and helpful. Wish we lived closer.

Peter Crea - June 2021

Two front tyres fitted within timescale. As always friendly expert service. Premises are always very clean and tidy

Sandy Cameron - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]