Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Ostles guys were very welcoming even although I hadn't booked. Car tyre was going down, possible slow puncture. Left it with them and sufficient time fore me to go and get a coffee and read a paper before they called to say all fixed. Many thanks for fitting me in and re-sealing a rim probably from the potholes plus another valve.

HM - April 2021

Absolutely fantastic service again. It’s the best experience I have had in the whole the UK and my driving life.

Keith - April 2021

Thank you so much to the team at Ostles for getting me back on the road. I really appreciated your friendly and efficient service. Thank you.

Lyndsey A - April 2021

Thank you for a really great service. Summer tyres and new brakes in one pit stop. So easy, stress free and quick.

Joanne Russell - April 2021

Car went in for service, mot and t have summer tyres fitted. Excellent serve and a great price.

Alan G - April 2021

As always superb customer experience at Ostle tyres changing the winter tyres in both our cars and correcting tracking to save wear - top class as always

Brian Leitch - April 2021

Very quick, friendly andefficient service!

Rick Bull - April 2021

Phoned up to have a couple of tyres replaced and the tracking done and the car was booked in for the same day. Friendly and efficient service, highly recommend!

L Cox - March 2021

Visited Ostles today and found the service excellent . All the staff really helpful and friendly.

Craig - March 2021

My car was in at ostles the other day for some routine maintenance work. As usual the customer service provided was excellent and the work undertaken was done professionally. I can't recommend the team highly enough.

Derfael - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]