Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Two front tyres fitted and full wheel alignment done in the time projected. Reception Staff are so helpful and polite and nothing is a bother to them. Fully intend to have my cars serviced here in the future as I trust this company and ill be supporting local business too.

June Howie - June 2021

Would never look past Ostles in Gala. Always first class, friendly service. Thank you

Grace Murray - June 2021

Working as a covid site manager and had a blowout on route. Called explanation given and they?arrived in 15 mins took the wheel away and then called with options on make of tyres They then returned re fitted the wheel and new tyre . Cleaning as he went. Very polite and courteous. Price was better then expected for branded tyre make. Perfect in every way highly recommended.

A Hadwin - June 2021

Once again a top job done by the guys at Ostles. Went in said what I was after a couple of hours later 4 new tyres. Cannot praise them enough. Defo not go anywhere else

David Cairns - June 2021

Fantastic service today. Always helpful, friendly service. Came in today to have 2 new tyres fitted and a problem with the suspension was spotted and fixed too. I've been coming to Ostles for years and they will continue as the only place I'll go to for tyres.

Jane - June 2021

I've been using Ostles for several years now, and they have provided consistent, excellent, and friendly service, and I really can't recommend them enough!

Collingwoo-Norris - June 2021

Required a wheel alignment on my Range Rover.The receptionist knew exactly what she was talking about and as a first time user I was equally impressed with the job and the staff. My vehicle was way off the scale and now handles like it was supposed to do. 10/10. Thank you all at Ostles and the invoice was exactly what I was quoted. Stephen.

Stephen Amos - May 2021

Great service as usual at Ostles today. Had a slow puncture and went in mid-afternoon and guys happy to fit in the car and was fixed with 2 new tyres in an hour and a half. Brilliant! Thanks again

Linzi - May 2021

I thought that I needed a new exhaust. The team at Ostles clarified that it was just a bracket and fixed the problem for a fraction of what I thought the cost was going to be. Honest, responsive and great to deal with.

Calum Campbell - May 2021

Excellent service this morning when I arrived with my car which had a puncture. Fast, efficient and friendly service - thank you !

Iain Mathieson - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]