Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Car in as needed wheel balance checked, great to see familiar faces and a service you can trust.

Ray Smith - July 2020

Once again Ostles exceed all expectations with a thoroughly professional service during the current Covid-19 crisis. Job done bang on time with car returned sanitised and safe. Big thanks!

Dave Cawthorn - July 2020

Needed a puncture repaired and didn't hesitate to go Ostles. Once again they provided an excellent service. They have a very good system working during the current climate.

Peter Strawson - July 2020

Angela at Galashiels Ostles is a credit to the company. Extremely knowledgeable and prepared to put the time in. My partner was tired of going to other garages and being palmed off whenever she asked questions. Very different experience at Ostles. Highly recommended.

Anonymous - June 2020

Once again excellent service from the Ostles team. They are working so well in the present circumstances, always smiley, efficient and professional.

John Duncan - June 2020

Phoned Wednesday morning "24th June" and got a fitting and tracking appointment for the same afternoon. I was very impressed with the friendliness,efficiency and helpfulness of the staff. Thanks again T. Quinn

Tommy Quinn - June 2020

Excellent service, keep you up to date with the progress, nothing to much bother

Linda Johnstone - June 2020

Service, tyre and tracking, very friendly and efficient as always, good value. Very switched on with Covid prevention measures and signs etc too. Thanks to all again :-)

Mike A - Smith - June 2020

Quick change time

Angus Reid - June 2020

Had my tyres replaced at end of May and was advised to have my brakes done . I booked the car in for beginning of June. The service was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending Ostles Well done

June Peters - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]