Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As a first time customer I found this company very easy to deal with. Two new front tyres supplied and fitted and finally found a tyre fitting company in the Borders that actually took care with our car. Both run flat tyres fitted promptly to our BMW without damage to the rims. That has not been our experience elsewhere in the Borders. Wheel alignment process was simple, quick and accurate. Our thanks to Martin and his colleagues who provided us a tip top friendly service - well done !

Martin Abbott - January 2022

First rate service. Very fast and efficient. Ostles more than went the second mile sorting me out in the holiday period between Christmas and New Year.

IAN MILLAR - January 2022

New tyre pressure sensors fitted and issue with a wheel rectified promptly with frequent updates on progress by dedicated, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great company to deal with

Iain MacIntosh - January 2022

New tyre pressure sensors fitted and issue with a wheel rectified promptly with frequent updates on progress by dedicated, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great company to deal with

Iain MacIntosh - January 2022

Been dealing with these guys since they started at Low Buckholmside and once again the service was top notch. Friendly courteous staff who offer an excellent service throughout which this time included checking and ordering new tyres the previous day when they were closed to the public but in the building. Would highly recommend Ostles always for service quality alone but the friendly staff provide that extra bonus.

Dave Ballantyne - December 2021

My neighbour recommended I get winter tyres fitted by Ostles. I am so glad they did. I thought needed winter tyres but when I took my car into Ostles the very friendly lady in the office asked me what I needed them for. It turned out that what I really need is all terrain tyres. I ordered them online and Ostles fitted them today. They also checked the wheel alignment. The whole process was simple, friendly and efficient. I now feel ready to face whatever driving conditions the next few months throw at us. If you need tyres for winter driving, I recommend you pay a visit to Ostles.

Edward K - December 2021

The friendly and attentive service in repairing a puncture at short notice was very much appreciated.

Alan Morton - December 2021

Once again thank you so much for fitting in my tyre repair this afternoon. 5 star service from the team as usual.

Stephen - December 2021

Excellent service at a reasonable rate Roddy Waldhelm. December 2021

Roddy Waldhelm - December 2021

Was very easy to order tyres and book the car in online. In person staff are friendly, efficient and helpful.

Samantha Waumsley - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]