Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Amazing service - puncture whilst working - no problem to ostles men - fixed and back on the road. 5 star service as always????

NHS Worker - January 2021

Needed tyres and an exhaust on my pick up, excellent service snd cannot fault Angela snd Alan’s attention to detail. I’m in the motor trade so I know when I experience great value snd service. Would recommend and thanks again.

Mark Gaddie - January 2021

Tyres changed alignment sorted a thorough job done by component and helpful staff.

L. Austin - January 2021

I have used Ostles for many years and always had the best service. I always recommend them. Their staff are a credit to them.

Liz Brown - January 2021

Big ''Thank you'' to you all at Ostles. As always a very quick efficient service with a smile. I got caught out in the snow last week, so feel very grateful and relieved to know I have some good winter tires on... Keep safe everyone.

fiona Rinaldi - January 2021

Ostles never seem to falter in their customer service standards. I have used them for years as no-one else comes near to their level of service and efficiency. Thank you.

Dave Cawthorn - January 2021

Thank you , once again to the great team at Oslers who fixed my poor car that had broken springs and more!!! I have been going to them for over ten years and trust them implicitly. keep up the fantastic work in these trying times.

F Black - January 2021

Very happy with the online booking service and super quick fitting and all information provided..highly recommended

Keith Veitch - January 2021

Super service, very efficient, friendly and professional - 100% happy new customer, I'll be back!

Susan Young - January 2021

Impeccable and caring service as always, highly recommend!

Steve Whelan - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]