Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient and friendly service. Great job, well done. Sept 2020

Ian S. Lees - September 2020

Excellent customer service from the team, always really helpful and friendly to provide the best advice on making the right tyre selection. Would never go anywhere else for all my tyre needs. Thank you

Gordon - September 2020

As always, really good advice followed by excellent service. It’s more than just that though. It’s the professionalism. A high level of competence and knowledge that you can trust, always knowing you and the vehicle are in good hands. Prices are very competitive and standards are the highest - I have had several visits and never Once had any loss of tyre pressure over the following weeks and months. Highly recommend without hesitation.

Steve Williams - September 2020

Thank you. Fast efficient friendly service.

Choral - September 2020

Excellent customer service , friendly helpful staff Couldn’t have asked for more , fitted my car in even though they were extremely busy . First class service and after care. Well done Ostles.

G.Russell - August 2020

Very happy with service. Tyre valves sorted and new tyre fitted and good advice given. Thank you. I will recommend you to family and friends for very good and friendly service.

Judy Sinclair - August 2020

Great Service from Angela and the team at Ostles Galashiels. Efficiency and excellent advice to quickly sort out a serious puncture for me.

Keith - August 2020

Great customer service from beginning to end, helpful, happy and polite workers. Full covid regulations in place. these guys and ladies are always happy to help, the best way they can, all the fitters work hard with cars rolling in and out all day. fair prices are charged. many thanks everyone today.

Max k - August 2020

As always, service A+++, skill and care A+++, prices A+++ - the only place I trust to supply and fit tyres to my specialist vehicle!

Bill A. - August 2020

I was very pleased with all that you did when you fitted two new tires for me on Friday 14th August. Thank you

Philip Bailey - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]