Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I used Ostles to correct tracking on my Mercedes ML 350 using their Hunter 4 wheel alignment equipment, and this has transformed my vehicle. This is after 2 attempts at other garages. Ostles staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. 10 out of 10.

Stuart Thomson - August 2022

Service and Mot with a smile, Great service from all at Ostles. Hihlgy recommend

Scott McLeman - August 2022

Had a couple of all-weather tyres fitted. Tracking was done and a cable tie secured around a cv gaiter. The job was done on time, as always, and had a phone call far earlier than expected to say the car was ready. First class service, professional, polite, friendy and customer focussed. Been using Ostles for 30 or so years and just wouldnt go anywhere else. Keep up the good work guys. You do a fantastic job!

Noddy H. - August 2022

Two tyres fitted this morning by the team and the service was faultless from start to finish. Advised a track rod end was requiring replacement and was done at the same time. Was great to get a wee chat with atty as well??

Brian Robson - August 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

Elaine G - July 2022

Excellent service, knowledgable staff.

Elaine - July 2022

Great service as always from everyone at Ostles ,many thanks

Mr I Douglas - July 2022

Back for another small job at Ostles this morning, and received the usual high standard of service. Quick, efficient and friendly. No matter the size of the job the team there are always ready to help.

Neil Gettel - July 2022

Can't fault Ostles at all. Team are very friendly and helpful. Turned up today to get tyres checked as was having problems with 3 of them. Wasn't expecting to get fitted in on the same day but they did. Superb service

Liz Duncan - July 2022

With a couple of hundred miles to cover up against a deadline today; a puncture was not ideal. A call to Ostles and though they were busy, "come in and we will try our best". One tyre repaired, refitted and all adjustments made - put me back on the road to meet the deadline. My grateful thanks to Martin and the team today. They well and truly delivered both on the tyre and on keeping laughter and good humour flowing. To sum my visit up: Friendly, helpful and thorough.

Mags - July 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.