Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely fantastic service as always! The only place to go for tyres at great prices, and service with a smile! Thank you once again!

Stuart Hogarth - April 2022

Travelling from the Borders to Lancashire with Canadian visitors, our car blew a tyre sidewall near Hawick. I managed to limp to Gala where the entire team fitted a new tyre and had us on our way ASAP. Great old fashioned customer service… as it used to be and should be everywhere else. All at a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Gordon Mellis - April 2022

Amazing service, Greta people and very helpful, the facilities are perfect . Needed a tyre while on holiday - unusual size and they found it within 12 hours

Dave Anderson - April 2022

I have been coming to Ostles for years. No matter what the problem is or if I need something done quickly, they always go above and beyond to help and are so friendly - great team

Fiona N - April 2022

Driving from Edinburgh to Hawick today and got a puncture approaching gala. Went to Ostles who were able to help, great service, giving me options as to what to do and get me back on the road. If I was local this is where I would come. Good, honest advice. Thank you!

C Forrest - April 2022

Excellent service. They go out of their way to be helpful. Very good prices. They constantly maintain their highest standards each decade.

W. Crawford - April 2022

Great service once more. Puncture fixed quickly. Thank you Ostles.

Ian Pennel - March 2022

Thanks again to Ostles for fitting me in for an MOT. Brilliant, efficient and outstandingly friendly service as ever (I've previously had new tyres from them and a puncture fixed too). Great garage, I'd recommend Ostles to anyone. Thank you!!

Lisa - March 2022

Absolutely superb service . Everything done exactly when they said it would be and kept me informed of progress the whole time. All staff very friendly

Susan - March 2022

Tremendous service and such friendly staff. I have been using Ostles for years and the standard is always the same - very high.

Dr Sandra Percy - March 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.