Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fantastic service broken front spring car repaired and ready to collect in 1.5hrs last thing on a Friday night. Can not ask for a better service. Many Thanks Ostle's

Mr T Prentice - January 2014

First time using this company outstanding service

David Laurie (Slater) - January 2014

Always very prompt, efficient and friendly service and would not hesitate to recommend them.

S Smith - January 2014

immediate and excellent service, good value to money and will recommend as much as possible

Bob Parsons - January 2014

Excellent service, reliable, honest and no hard sell. Many thanks.

Rob Harling - January 2014

As ever, am delighted with the service I recieved. Also good to know that Ostles can offer much more than just tyres, with more comprehensive mechanical advice and services also available. Thanks to Stuart Allison, in particular.

Chad Dawtry - January 2014

I find Ostle's totally trustworthy. They get *all* my tyre business.

D Martin - January 2014

Excellent service and friendly staff . Good prices on tyres.Worth a visit.

Pete Lees - December 2013

Ostle's tyres did an excellent job putting winter tyres on my car. They could not have been more helpful. Friendly staff who take good care of their customers. Ann White

Ann White - December 2013

Ostle's is an excellent company to deal with. The staff are very friendly, they know their subject and give sound advice often with options to suit the customer's budget. I will certainly go back, and would recommend others to test the service for themselves.

Les Forster - November 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.