Ostles (Scotland) Ltd Currie Road Industrial Estate, Galashiels, TD1 2BP 01896 756421
Google reviews for Ostles (Scotland) Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. They go out of their way to be helpful. Very good prices. They constantly maintain their highest standards each decade.

W. Crawford - April 2022

Great service once more. Puncture fixed quickly. Thank you Ostles.

Ian Pennel - March 2022

Thanks again to Ostles for fitting me in for an MOT. Brilliant, efficient and outstandingly friendly service as ever (I've previously had new tyres from them and a puncture fixed too). Great garage, I'd recommend Ostles to anyone. Thank you!!

Lisa - March 2022

Absolutely superb service . Everything done exactly when they said it would be and kept me informed of progress the whole time. All staff very friendly

Susan - March 2022

Tremendous service and such friendly staff. I have been using Ostles for years and the standard is always the same - very high.

Dr Sandra Percy - March 2022

Many thanks once again for such a quick, courteous professional job. A local company that knows how to make the difference I will always recommend you to others.

Peter Brotherston - March 2022

I have to confess to having tried the other two Tyre places in Gala first to check out a slow puncture - the tyre was completely flat this morning, so obviously I pumped it up before driving to Gala from Melrose. Neither of them could take me, but when I got to Ostles, it was as though I was the only customer in the world. Fantastic treatment from start to finish. I wish I had come to them first, but I certainly will be doing so next time. It was Saturday as well, and they saw to me straight away. Thank you.

Marion Dodd - February 2022

First class service prompt and friendly. Ordered & fitted same day .

D Aitken - February 2022

Ostles were recommended to me by a friend and after using them I would recommend them to anyone reading this review without hesitation. Efficient, fast, friendly service together with very competitive pricing. Thank you Ostles.

R. Atkinson - February 2022

The friendly team at Ostles fitted me in for an emergency repair even though I didn't have an appointment. Thank you very much!

Alexander - February 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Galashiels:

Galashiels, Melrose, Selkirk, Hawick, Kelso, Jedburgh, Peebles, Earlston, Edinburgh, Duns, Walkerburn, Innerleithen, Lauder and Scottish Borders Area.